Miss South Africa 2020- Meet The Contestants!


Miss South Africa 2020 will be the 62nd edition of the Miss South Africa pageant, which is scheduled to take place in the month of October. During the conclusion of the pageant, Sasha-Lee Olivier of Gauteng will crown her successor. The winner will represent South Africa at Miss Universe 2020, hoping for a back to back victory after Zozibini Tunzi from South Africa brought home the Miss Universe title. The runners up will respectively represent the nation at Miss World 2020 and Miss Supranational 2020.

Now let us meet the contestants hoping to be crowned as Miss South Africa 2020- 

 

On my channel at YouTube, I recently revealed my Top 15 for the Miss South Africa 2020 title wherein 9 out of my 15 picks actually made it to Miss South Africa 2020 Top 15. Watch the video here and if you haven’t subscribed already, subscribe to the channel so you never miss out on any latest review which I will be posting further! 🙂 

 

Leave a comment