Contact


IMG_1919.JPGHello folks,

Here is your pageant blogger, Vagisha Mishra. Hmmm, so how to introduce myself! Well, I will begin with a conventional mode of introduction! I have completed English Honours from Kalindi College, University of Delhi and thereafter accomplished Masters in English Literature from Sri Venkateswara College, University of Delhi. My penchant for pageantry began at quite an early age and I began voicing out my opinions about the gleaming pageant world in 2014. The inkling of pageantry is such in my life, that it is now never going to settle down till my last breath.The blog invites all the passionate pageant aficionados who take deep interest in pageants.
If you wish to get your pageant covered at The Kaleidoscope of Pageantry, send an email at the provided email address below. Products related to fashion and beauty are also reviewed. Also, if you wish to purchase contents for your website or pageant, you could leave an e-mail describing your requirements. To get details, you can contact me through:
E-Mail: vagisha.mishra2711@gmail.com
Twitter: @tkop_org

 

6 thoughts on “Contact

  1. The countrys name is TATAR and languge is same TATAR.
    When matematical symbol is something and something other is obeject.

    Cats and dogs with four bones and swan lives under 5 years and grow up just during 6 months and lives with collect dirt every secound and secounds and carry collect dirt all the time.No where wants cats and dogs with four bones and swan around the World.

    Send it as it is to many.

    Like

Leave a comment